Latest Version Of The Truth

Mustasch - Latest Version Of The Truth
  • Album Info
  • 2007
  • Regain Records

1. In The Night
2. Double Nature
3. Falling down
4. The Heckler
5. I Wanna Be Loved
6. Scyphozoa
7. Spreading The Worst
8. Bring Me Everyone
9. Forever Begins Today
10. I Am Not Aggressive
11. The End

“Latest Version of the Truth” is the fourth full-length album by Swedish heavy metal band MUSTASCH.

Released in May 2007 by Regain Records.
Produced by Tobias Lindell.
Recorded at Bohus Sound, Kungälv.