Killing It For Life

Mustasch - Killing It For Life
  • Album Info
  • 2019
  • Tritonus Records / Mustasch AB

1. Where Angels Fear To Tread
2. Ransacker
3. Before A Grave
4. Freddie Mercury
5. Go To Hell
6. Blood In Blood Out
7. What Is Wrong
8. Garlic And Shots

“Killing It For Life” is the tenth studio album by Swedish heavy metal band MUSTASCH.

Released in November 2019 by Tritonus Records / Mustasch AB.
Produced by  MUSTASCH.
Recorded at Mikael Wikman Drum Studio (Stockholm), Big Jambo Studios (Sigtuna), Ek Torpet (Mariestad), Pyromania Productions (Handen), House Norrgard (Köping), Oxdjupet (Vallentuna) and Studio “Skandal in Sköndal”.
Mixed by Tobias Lindell and Mike Erixon at Rockatown Studios (Stockholm).