The Unborn

Mors Principium Est - The Unborn
  • Album Info
  • 2005
  • Listenable Records

1. Pure
2. The Harmony Remains
3. Parasites Of Paradise
4. Two Steps Away
5. Altered State Consciousness
6. Spirit Conception
7. The Unborn
8. Fragile Flesh
9. Pressure
10. The Glass Womb
11. Blood Of Heroes (Megadeth Cover) (Bonus Track)
12. No More (Bonus Track)


The Unborn is the second album by Finnish melodic death metal band Mors Principium Est. A limited edition digipack version was also released, with two bonus tracks.