Embers of a Dying World

Mors Principium Est - Embers of a Dying World
  • Album Info
  • 2017
  • AFM Records

1. Genesis
2. Reclaim the Sun
3. Masquerade
4. Into the Dark
5. The Drowning  (Bonus track)
6. Death Is the Beginning
7. The Ghost
8. In Torment
9. Agnus Dei
10. The Colours of the Cosmos
11. Apprentice of Death


Embers of a Dying World is the sixth studio album of the melodic death metal band Mors Principium Est, released on 10 February with AFM Records. It debuted the official list in Finland 32.