Dawn of the 5th Era

Mors Principium Est - Dawn of the 5th Era
  • Album Info
  • 2014
  • AFM Records

1. Enter the Asylum (Instrumental)
2. God Has Fallen
3. Leader of the Titans
4. We Are the Sleep
5. Innocence Lost
6. I Am War
7. Monster in Me
8. Apricity  (Instrumental)
9 Wrath of Indra
10. The Journey
11. The Forsaken


Dawn of the 5th Era is the fifth studio album by Finnish melodic death metal band Mors Principium Est. It was released on December 5, 2014 with AFM Records.