The Seventh Seal

Lefay - The Seventh Seal
  • Album Info
  • 1999
  • Noise Records

1. End Of Living
2. The Seventh Seal
3. I Am
4. The Boon He Gives
5. Moonlit Night
6. Child Of Time
7. Harga
8. So Strange
9. As Far As I Can Go
10. Shadow Empire
11. Bloodred Sky


The Seventh Seal is the sixth studio album of the Swedish heavy metal band Morgana Lefay. It was released under the name Lefay in 1999 by Noise Records.