Symphony of the Damned

Morgana Lefay - Symphony of the Damned
  • Album Info
  • 1990
  • not on label

1. Whore Of Babylon
2. Symphony Of The Damned
3. Fatal Illusion
4. Last Rites
5. Lullaby
6. The Secret Doctrine
7. Tequila
8. Catacombs (Skinflint)
9. War Without End


Symphony of The Damned is the debut album for Swedish heavy metal band Morgana Lefay. Released and self-financed by the band in 1990, the album was only limited to 537 copies. It was never released on CD, only on vinyl.

In 1999, Noise Records re-released Symphony of The Damned under the band name Lefay. The re-release also contained 4 bonus tracks in addition to the original 9.