Aberrations of the Mind

Morgana Lefay - Aberrations of the Mind
  • Album Info
  • 2007
  • Black Mark Records

1. Delusions
2. Make A Wish
3. The Rush Of Possession
4. Depression
5. Caught In The Tread Wheel
6. Reflections Of War
7. Face Of Fear
8. Where I Rule
9. In Shadows I Rule
10. Aberration Of The Mind
11. Vultures Devouring
12. Over And Over Again
13. Nightmares Are Made In Hell


Aberrations of the Mind is the ninth album and final album by Swedish heavy metal band Morgana Lefay, released March 19, 2007. It was their first album with Pelle Åkerlind on drums.