Sleepers in the Rift

Morbus Chron-Sleepers In The Rift
  • Album Info
  • 2011
  • Pulverized Records

1. Through the Gaping Gate / Coughing in a Coffin
2. Creepy Creeping Creep
3. Hymns to a Stiff
4. Red Hook Horror
5. The Hallucinating Dead
6. Ways of Torture
7. Dead Body Pile Necrophile
8. Lidless Coffin
9. Deformation of the Dark Matter

Sleepers In The Rift is the debut album by Swedish death metal band Morbus Chron, released in 2011 on Pulverized Records.