Misery Loves Co.

Misery Loves Co.
  • Album Info
  • 1994
  • Classified Records



1. My Mind still speaks

2. Kiss your boots

3. Need another one

4. Sonic attack

5. This is no dream

6. Happy?

7. Scared

8. I Swallow

9. Private Hell

10. The only way

11. 2 seconds


Misery Loves Co. is the debut and self-titled album by Misery Loves Co. It was nominated for a Grammy at the Swedish Grammy awards in 1995 and was also listed as one of the 100 greatest rock albums of all times in Kerrang (1996).