Destroy Erase Improve

Meshuggah - Destroy Erase Improve
  • Album Info
  • 1995
  • Nuclear Blast

1. Future Breed Machine
2. Beneath
3. Soul Burn
4. Transfixion
5. Vanished
6. Acrid Placidity (Instrumental)
7. Inside What’s Within Behind
8. Terminal Illusions
9. Suffer in Truth
10. Sublevels


Destroy Erase Improve is the second full-length album by Swedish metal band Meshuggah. It was released on May 12, 1995, by Nuclear Blast. This is the first studio album to feature rhythm guitarist Mårten Hagström. This would be the final studio album to feature bassist Peter Nordin, as he left the band during the supporting tour due to vertigo.