Mercyful Fate - Time
  • Album Info
  • 1994
  • Metal Blade

1. Nightmare Be Thy Name
2. Angel Of Light
3. Witches’ Dance
4. The Mad Arab
5. My Demon
6. Time
7. The Preacher
8. Lady In Black
9. Mirror
10. The Afterlife
11. Castillo Del Mortes

“Time” is the fourth studio album by the Danish heavy metal band MERCYFUL FATE. It was released on 25 October 1994 by Metal Blade Records.

The track “The Mad Arab” is about H. P. Lovecraft‘s character Abdul Alhazred, the author of the fictional forbidden tome of occult lore “The Necronomicon”.