Into the Unknown

Mercyful Fate - Into The Unknown
  • Album Info
  • 1996
  • Metal Blade

1. Lucifer
2. The Uninvited Guest
3. The Ghost Of Change
4. Listen To The Bell
5. Fifteen Men (And A Bottle Of Rum)
6. Into The Unknown
7. Under The Spell
8. Deadtime
9. Holy Water
10. Kutulu (The Mad Arab Part Two)

“Into the Unknown” is the fifth album by MERCYFUL FATE, released by Metal Blade Records in 1996.

“Into the Unknown” is the most commercially successful MERCYFUL FATE album to date. It peaked at No. 31 in the Finnish charts, remaining for two weeks in the Top 40. It is the only album by the band to appear on the charts.