11 Dreams

Mercenary - 11 Dreams
  • Album Info
  • 2004
  • Century Media

1. Into the Sea of Dark Desires
2. World Hate Center
3. 11 Dreams
4. reDestructDead
5. Firesoul
6. Sharpen the Edges
7. Supremacy v2.0
8. Music Non Stop (Kent-cover)
9. Falling
10. Times Without Changes
11. Loneliness


11 Dreams is the third album released by Danish metal band Mercenary through Century Media Records. The original version was released in 2004, that being in Europe, the American version was released one year later, in 2005. The U.S. release contained two bonus tracks, one being a 3-D version of the song “11 Dreams”, and another being a radio edit of “11 Dreams”. This is the first album featuring Mike Park on drums and Martin Buus on lead guitars. This is also the final album to feature founding member Henrik “Kral” Andersen on bass/growls.