Those of the Unlight

Marduk - Those of the Unlight
  • Album Info
  • Marduk
  • 1993
  • Osmose Productions

Tracks on Those of the Unlight

1. Darkness Breeds Immortality
2. Those of the Unlight
3. Wolves
4. On Darkened Wings
5. Burn My Coffin
6. A Sculpture of the Night
7. Echoes from the Past
8. Stone Stands Its Silent Vigil


Those of the Unlight is the title of the third release/second studio album by Swedish black metal band Marduk.

Those of the Unlight is the last Marduk release to feature Joakim Göthberg on drums, as he would purely assume vocal duties by the next studio album, Opus Nocturne. It also the last studio release to have two guitarists, as Devo Andersson was not in Marduk after this release, although he did return to the band in 2004, but became Marduk‘s future bassist.

Albums by Marduk


Viktoria / 2018

Marduk - Wormwood

Wormwood / 2009

Marduk - Rom 5:12

Rom 5:12 / 2007

Marduk - Nightwing

Nightwing / 1998

Leave comment