Rom 5:12

Marduk - Rom 5:12
  • Album Info
  • 2007
  • Regain Records

1. The Levelling Dust
2. Cold Mouth Prayer
3. Imago Mortis
4. Through the Belly of Damnation
5. 1651
6. Limbs of Worship
7. Accuser/Opposer
8. Vanity of Vanities
9. Womb of Perishableness
10. Voices from Avignon


Rom 5:12 (Romans 5, Verse 12) is the tenth studio album by Swedish black metal band Marduk. It was recorded and mixed between December 2006 and January 2007 and released on April 24, 2007 by Regain Records. The CD version of the album includes a 44-page booklet, and the LP and picture disc pressings were limited to 500 copies each. Rom 5:12 is the last Marduk album to feature Emil Dragutinovic. Just as the previous album Plague Angel, it features a second collaboration with the Martial Industrial band Arditi.