Marduk - Frontschwein
  • Album Info
  • Marduk
  • 2015
  • Century Media

Tracks on Frontschwein

1. Frontschwein
2. The Blond Beast
3. Afrika
4. Wartheland
5. Rope Of Regret
6. Between The Wolf-Packs
7. Nebelwerfer
8. Falaise: Cauldron Of Blood
9. Doomsday Elite
10. 503
11. Thousand-Fold Death
12. Warschau III: Necropolis


Frontschwein (English/German for “Front Pig” (slang) (see Glossary of German military terms) ) is the thirteenth studio album by Swedish black metal band Marduk. It was released on January 19th, 2015, through Century Media Records. It’s the first album to feature drummer Fredrik Widigs.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply