Dark Endless

Marduk - Dark Endless
  • Album Info
  • 1992
  • No Fashion

1. Still Fucking Dead (Here’s No Peace)
2. The Sun Turns Black as Night
3. Within the Abyss
4. The Funeral Seemed to Be Endless
5. Departure from the Mortals
6. The Black…
7. Dark Endless
8. Holy Inquisition


Dark Endless is the debut studio album by Swedish black metal band Marduk. Dark Endless is the only Marduk studio album to feature Andreas Axelsson on vocals and Rikard Kalm on bass, as by Marduk‘s second album Those of the Unlight, they had been replaced by Joakim Göthberg (who previously had already been contributing vocals) and B. War respectively.