Babies Of Revolution

Manzana - Babies Of Revolution
  • Album Info
  • 2008
  • Dynamic Arts Records

1. Wash My Sins Away
2. Panda Girl
3. Sweet Revenge
4. Near Death Experience
5. End Of The World
6. Fake
7. Nothing As Whole As A Broken Heart
8. World Is A Vampire
9. Cherry Pit

“Babies Of Revolution” is the second full-length album of Finnish rock/metal band MANZANA, released in 2008 through Dynamic Arts Records.