Nordstjärnans tidsålder

Nordstjärnans tidsålder


Nordstjärnans Tidsålder (English: Age of the Northern Star) is the first studio album release by Swedish Viking metal band Månegarm. It was released in 1998 by Displease Records. This album showcases Månegarm’s more black metal style, with elements of folk metal and viking metal.



Line-up of this Album :


Viktor Hemgren – Vocals

Erik Grawsiö – Drums, vocals

Pierre Wilhelmsson – Bass, jew’s harp

Markus Andé – Guitar

Jonas Almquist – Guitar

Janne Liljeqvist – Violin, flute

Ola Lustig – Keyboard

Umer Mossige-Norheim – Vocals


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply