Månegarm is the eighth studio album with the Swedish viking metal band Månegarm, released in November 2015 by the record company Napalm Records. Guests : John Gullmarstam (upright-bass), Kaspars Barbals (kokle, bagpipe – Skyforger), Jennie Tebler (vocals), Alan Nemtheanga (vocals – Primordial), Mats and Ragnar (choirs – Ereb Altor).



Line-up of this Album :


Erik Grawsiö – Vocals, bass

Jonas Almqvist – Guitar

Markus Andé – Guitar

Jakob Hallegren – Drums

Martin Björklund – Violin

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply