Havets Vargar

Havets Vargar
  • Album Info
  • 2000
  • Displeased Records


Havets Vargar is the second studio album released by Viking metal band Månegarm. It was released in 2000 by Displease Records. “Havets vargar” means “wolves of the sea” in Swedish, which is another name for pirates.



Line-up of this Album :


Pierre Wilhelmsson – Bass, jew’s harp

Erik Grawsiö – Vocals, drums

Jonas Almqvist – Guitar

Markus Andé – Guitar

Janne Liljekvist – Violin, flute