Dödsfärd is the third studio album release by Viking metal band Månegarm. It was released in 2003 by Displeased Records. The word dödsfärd translates roughly as “journey of death” in Swedish.



Line-up of this Album :


Pierre Wilhelmsson – Bass

Erik Grawsiö – Vocals, drums

Jonas Almqvist – Guitar

Markus Andé – Guitar

Janne Liljekvist – Violin

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply