Circus Of Fools

Machine Men - Circus Of Fools
  • Album Info
  • 2007
  • Century Media

1. Circus Of Fools
2. No Talk Without The Giant
3. Ghost Of The Seasons
4. Tyrannize
5. The Shadow Gallery
6. Where I Stand
7. Border Of The Real World
8. Dying Without A Name
9. The Cardinal Point

“Circus Of Fools” is the third and last full-length album of Finnish heavy metal band MACHINE MEN, released in 2007. “No Talk Without The Giant” was released as a single.

Recorded and mixed by Samu Oittinen during August & October 2006 at Fantom Studios, Tampere, Finland.

Mastered by Mika Jussila in 2006 at Finnvox Studios, Helsinki, Finland.

The album reached position 8 in the Official Finnish Charts.