A Serenade of Agony

Maceration-A Serenade of Agony
  • Album Info
  • 1992
  • Progress Red Labels

1. Intro – Silent Lay the Gentle Lamb
2. A Serenade of Agony
3. Transmogrified
4. Pain and Pleasure Incarnate
5. The Watcher
6. The Mind Rampant
7. Reincarnation / Time Flies
8. The Forgotten

A Serenade Of Agony is the debut album by Danish death metal band Maceration , released in 1992 on Progress Red Labels. This album featured Dan Swanö on vocals, using the moniker “Day DiSyraah”.