Watch Out!

  • Album Info
  • 2011
  • EMI

1. Queen of the Night
2. U.S.A.
3. Slave For The Glory
4. Time Of Your Life
5. Watch Out!
6. 15 Minutes
7. Crash My World
8. Worlds Collide
9. One
10. Marble Walls

Watch Out is Lovex’s album released by EMI in Germany, the biggest music market in Europe. Album consist of ten songs which are written by: Christian, Theon, Vivian Sin’amor, M. Kaxe and Sammy Black. They have some new style of lyrics and playing. They also recorded new videos for songs: “U.S.A” and “Slave For The Glory”. In “The Mill Sessions” they were performing “Marble Walls” and “Slave For The Glory”.

Japanese edition bonus tracks

1. U.S.A. feat. Miyavi
2. Without a Cause
3. Slave for the Glory (acoustic version)