No Absolution

Lost Society - No Absolution
  • Album Info
  • 2020
  • Lost Society

1. Nonbeliever
2. No Absolution
3. Blood On Your Hands
4. Artificial
5. Pray For Death
6. Outbreak (No Rest For The Sickest)
7. My Prophecy
8. Mark Upon Your Skin
9. Worthless
10. Deliver Me
11. Into Eternity


“No Absolution” is the fourth full-length album of Finnish thrash metal band LOST SOCIETY. It was released on January 21st, 2020 through the band’s own label.

The album was recorded, produced and mixed by Joonas Parkkonen and mastered by Svante Forsbäck.


The third single “Into Eternity” features Finnish symphonic metal band Apocalyptica.
Backing vocals in “Artificial” and “Worthless” by Tomi Joutsen (Amorphis).
Percussion in “Blood On Your Hands” by Jarkko Nieminen.
Percussion in “My Prophecy” by Mika “Gas Lipstick” Karppinen (ex-HIM).
Additional guitars in “Pray For Death” by Joonas Parkkonen (ex-Santa Cruz).
Additional guitars in “Outbreak (No Rest For The Sickest)” and “Deliver Me” by Jarkko Nieminen and Joonas Parkkonen.