Lordi - Superflytrap
  • Album Info
  • 2021
  • AFM Records

1. SCG Minus 6: Delightful Pop-Ins
2. Macho Freak
3. Believe Me
4. Spooky Jive
5. City of the Broken Hearted
6. Bella from Hell
7. Cast out from Heaven
8. Gonna Do It (Or Do It and Cry)
9. Zombimbo
10. Cinder Ghost Choir

“SuperFlyTrap” is one of the seven albums released by LORDI on November 26, 2021, as part of the box set “Lordiversity”. It was the first of the seven to be released on digital platforms, on the same date.

The albums sound all different from each other and are all set on fictional eras in the Killection timeline. “SuperFlyTrap” is inspired by the bands Earth, Wind & Fire, Boney M. and Bee Gees, and the album’s fictional release year is 1979.

The song “Believe Me” was the first single off “Lordiversity”, being released on August 19, 2021.