Skelectric Dinosaur

Lordi - Skelectric Dinosaur
  • Album Info
  • 2021
  • AFM Records

1. SCG Minus 7: The Arrival
2. Day Off of the Devil
3. Starsign Spitfire
4. Maximum-O-Lovin’
5. The King on the Head Staker’s Mountain
6. Carnivore
7. Phantom Lady
8. The Tragedy of Annie Mae
9. Blow My Fuse
10. …And Beyond the Isle was Mary

“Skelectric Dinosaur” is one of the seven albums released by LORDI on November 26, 2021, as part of the box set “Lordiversity”. It was released on digital platforms on February 15, 2022.

The albums sound all different from each other and are all set on fictional eras in the Killection timeline. In “Skelectric Dinosaur”, the band used the influences of early Kiss and Alice Cooper, and the album’s fictional release year is 1975.