Lordi - Sexorcism
  • Album Info
  • 2018
  • AFM Records

1. Sexorcism
2. Your Tongue’s Got The Cat
3. Romeo Ate Juliet
4. Naked In My Cellar
5. The Beast Is Yet To Cum
6. Polterchrist
7. SCG9: The Documented Phenomenon
8. Slashion Model Girls
9. Rimskin assassin
10. Hell Has Room
11. Hot & Satanned
12. Sodomesticated animal
13. Haunting Season

“Sexorcism” is the ninth studio album by the Finnish hard rock/melodic heavy metal band LORDI. It was released on May 25, 2018 via AFM Records. The album has been described as possibly their most controversial record to date, and a ‘full-on and uncensored shot of Lordi brand hard rock and roll’.