Lordi - Abracadaver
  • Album Info
  • 2021
  • AFM Records

1. SCG Minus 2: Horricone
2. Devilium
3. Abracadaver
4. Rejected
5. Acid Bleeding Eyes
6. Raging at Tomorrow
7. Beast of Both Worlds
8. I’m Sorry I’m Not Sorry
9. Bent Outta Shape
10. Evil
11. Vulture of Fire
12. Beastwood

“Abracadaver” is one of the seven albums released by LORDI on November 26, 2021, as part of the box set “Lordiversity”. It was released on digital platforms on December 10, 2021.

The albums sound all different from each other and are all set on fictional eras in the Killection timeline. Set on a fictional timeline for 1991, “Abracadaver” is inspired by Anthrax, Metallica, and Pantera.


Backing vocalists include Netta Laurenne (Smackbound, Laurenne/Louhimo) and Niki Westerback (Barbe-Q-Barbies).