The Seal of Belial

Lord Belial-The Seal of Belial
  • Album Info
  • 2004
  • Regain Records

1. Prolusio: Acies Sigillum
2. Sons of Belial
3. Chariot of Fire
4. Abysmal Hate
5. Legio Inferi
6. Mark of the Beast
7. Armageddon Revelation
8. Scythe of Death

The Seal Of Belial is the fifth full-length album by Swedish black metal band Lord Belial , released in 2004 on Regain Records.