Lord Belial-Angelgrinder
  • Album Info
  • 2002
  • No Fashion Records

1. Dominus Bellum (Intro)
2. Angelgrinder
3. Satan Divine (re-recorded)
4. Burn the Kingdom of Christ
5. Unrelenting Scourge of War
6. Wrath of the Antichrist Horde
7. Ungodly Passage
8. Kingdom of Infinite Grief
9. Odium Vincit Omnia (Outro)

Angelgrinder is the fourth full-length album from Swedish black metal band Lord Belial, released in 2002 on No Fashion Records.