Liv Kristine-Vervain
  • Album Info
  • 2014
  • Napalm Records

1. My Wilderness
2. Love Decay (feat. Michelle Darkness)
3. Vervain
4. Stronghold of Angels (feat. Doro Pesch)
5. Hunters
6. Lotus
7. Elucidation
8. Two and a Heart
9. Creeper
10. Oblivious

Limited edition has three bonus tracks, two of which are vocal re-recordings of Stronghold of Angels and Love Decay with only Liv on vocals.

11. Unbreakable
12. Love Decay
13. Stronghold of Angels

Vervain is the fifth album by Liv Kristine. It was released in 2014 on Napalm Records.