The Ultimate Death Worship

Limbonic Art - The Ultimate Death Worship
  • Album Info
  • 2002
  • Nocturnal Art Productions

1. The Ultimate Death Worship
2.  Suicide Commando
3. Purgatorial Agony
4. Voyage of the Damned
5. Towards the Oblivion of Dreams
6. Last Rite for the Silent Darkstar
7. Interstellar Overdrive
8. From the Shades of Hatred
9. Funeral of Death


The Ultimate Death Worship is the fifth studio album by the Norwegian symphonic black metal band Limbonic Art released in 2002 on Nocturnal Art Productions. The album was recorded winter 2001/2002 and mastered at Strype Audio. There was also an LP release by Displeased Records with a bonus track “Voyage of the Damned”. In 2010 it was re-released by Candlelight Records with the above-mentioned bonus track.