Ad Noctum – Dynasty of Death

Limbonic Art - Ad Noctum - Dynasty of Death
  • Album Info
  • 1999
  • Nocturnal Art Productions

1. The Dark Paranormal Calling
2. As the Bell of Immolation Calls
3. Pits of the Cold Beyond
4. Dynasty of Death
5. Behind the Darkened Walls of Sleep
6. The Supreme Sacrifice
7. In Embers of Infernal Greed
8. Enthralled by the Shrine of Silence
9. The Yawning Abyss of Madness


Ad Noctum – Dynasty of Death is the fourth studio album by the Norwegian symphonic black metal band Limbonic Art released in 1999 on Nocturnal Art Productions.