Circus Colossus

Leverage - Circus Colossus
  • Album Info
  • 2009
  • Spinefarm Records

1. Rise
2. Wolf And The Moon
3. Movie Gods
4. Worldbeater
5. Rider Of Storm
6. Legions Of Invisible
7. Revelation
8. Don’t Keep Me Waiting
9. Prisoners
10. Broken Wings

“Circus Colossus” is the third studio album of Finnish band LEVERAGE. It was released on November 4, 2009. It is the band’s first release under Spinefarm Records. The album follows the melodic style of the band’s previous recordings, but using more symphonic metal elements than before. “Circus Colossus”┬áreached position 27 in the Official Finnish Charts.