Tall Poppy Syndrome

Leprous - Tall Poppy Syndrome
  • Album Info
  • 2009
  • Sensory Records

1. Passing
2. Phantom Pain
3. Dare You
4. Fate
5. He Will Kill Again
6. Not Even A Name
7. Tall Poppy Syndrome
8. White


Tall Poppy Syndrome is the first studio album released by the Norwegian progressive metal band, Leprous. It was recorded and mixed at Black Lounge Studio/The Abyss by Jonas Kjellgren, mastered at West West Side by Alan Douchess. Art Design by Ritxi Ostariz.