Leprous - Coal
  • Album Info
  • 2013
  • Inside Out Music, Century Media Group

1. Foe
2. Chronic
3.. Coal
4. The Cloak
5. The Valley
6. Salt
7. Echo
8. Contaminate Me


Coal  is the third studio album released by the Norwegian progressive band, Leprous, released on 20 May 2013.

It is the last album to feature drummer Tobias ├śrnes Andersen, who was featured on all albums until then, and bassist Rein Blomquist.