Lazy Bonez - Vol.1
  • Album Info
  • 2013
  • E·X·R METAL Records

1. Bring It All Now
2. Stainless Steel
3. First To Go – Last To Know
4. Frozen Love
5. Written In The Sky
6. M.I.L.F.
7. Got A Soul
8. Free Ride
9. Poker Face
10. Return To Me

In addition of actual members of the band the debut album “Vol.1” contains very interesting feat. artists – for example Marco Hietala (Nightwish, Tarot), Udo Dirkschneider (U.D.O., ex-ACCEPT), Stefan Schwarzmann (ACCEPT) and MC Raaka Pee (Turmion Kätilöt).