The Origins Of Misery

  • Album Info
  • 2012
  • Duplicate Records




A fine mix of epic doom metal and classic heavy rock highlighted by Simen ‘Vortex’ Hestnæs‘ (Borknagar, ICS Vortex, Arcturus, ex-Dimmu Borgir) golden lungs. 

Also featuring members of Aura Noir, Waklevören and Virus to name a few. A compilation of the band’s earliest recordings (1992-97).

1.  Essence Of Wounds
2. Hybris
3. Var
4. Suffer Salvation
5. Demon Baby
6. Traces Of You
7. Sprukken Maske
8. Nemesis
9. Eternal Existence
10. Soulstorm