Remnants of Expansion

Krypts-Remnants of Expansion
  • Album Info
  • 2016
  • Dark Descent Records

1. Arrow of Entropy
2. The Withering Titan
3. Remnants of Expansion
4. Entrailed to the Breaking Wheel
5. Transfixed

Remnants Of Expansion is the second full-length album by Finnish death metal band Krypts, released in 2016 on Dark Descent Records.