Spirit of the Forest

  • Album Info
  • 2003
  • Napalm Records

1. Wooden Pints
2. Before The Morning Sun
3. God Of Wind
4. With Trees
5. Pellonpekko
6. You Looked Into My Eyes
7. Hullunhumppa
8. Man Can Go Even Through The Grey Stone
9. Pixies Dance
10. Juokse Sina Humma
11. Crows Bring The Spring
12. Hengittömiltä Hengiltä (From The Dead People’s Spirit)
13. Shaman Drum
14. Mother Earth


Spirit of the Forest is the debut studio album by Finnish folk metal band Korpiklaani. It was released in 2003 through Napalm Records.