• Album Info
  • King Diamond
  • 1998
  • Massacre Records

Tracks on Voodoo

1. Louisiana Darkness
2. “LOA” House
3. Life After Death
4. Voodoo
5. A Secret
6. Salem
7. One Down Two To Go
8. Sending Of Death
9. Sarah’s Night
10. The Exorcist
11. Unclean Spirits
12. Cross Of Baron Samedi
13. If They Only Knew
14. Aftermath


Voodoo is a concept album by King Diamond. The album was released in 1998. The album cover is drawn by Kristian W√•hlin. The album was remastered by Andy LaRocque and was re-released in 2009.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply