The Spider’s Lullabye

  • Album Info
  • King Diamond
  • 1995
  • Metal Blade Records

Tracks on The Spider’s Lullabye

1. From The Other Side
2. Killer
3. The Poltergeist
4. Dreams
5. Moonlight
6. Six Feet Under
7. The Spider’s Lullabye
8. Eastmann’s Cure
9. Room 17
10. To The Morgue


The Spider’s Lullabye is the sixth studio album by King Diamond released in 1995. Unlike other King Diamond albums, it is not a full concept album. Only half the songs form a single plot. It was also the first King Diamond album to be released on the Metal Blade label.

The album was remastered by Andy LaRocque and was re-released in 2009.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply