The Puppet Master

  • Album Info
  • King Diamond
  • 2003
  • Massacre Records

Tracks on The Puppet Master

1. Midnight
2. The Puppet Master
3. Magic
4. Emerencia
5. Blue Eyes
6. The Ritual
7. No More Me
8. Blood To Walk
9. Darkness
10. So Sad
11. Christmas
12. Living Dead


The Puppet Master is an album by King Diamond released in 2003.

A limited edition includes a DVD on which King Diamond is telling the story of The Puppet Master. It is a concept album with a storyline telling the tale of a young couple who go to watch a puppet show in Budapest in the 1700s, and end up being turned into undead puppets by the Puppet Master and his wife.

Albums by King Diamond

Voodoo / 1998

The Eye / 1990

Conspiracy / 1989

Them / 1988

Abigail / 1987

Leave comment