King Company - Trapped
  • Album Info
  • 2021
  • AOR Heaven

1. I Will Be Here
2. Trapped in Heart
3. Stephanie
4. Dangerous Tonight
5. Death of Soul
6. Screen Is Your Life
7. Nothing for Free
8. Fair Winds
9. Cold Killing Game
10. Nobody’s Fool
11. Stars Will Lead the Way

“Trapped” is the third album of Finnish hard rock band KING COMPANY, released on June 25, 2021 through AOR Heaven.

It is the band’s first album with singer Ilkka Keskitalo, who replaced Leonard F. Guillan in 2019, and with AOR Heaven as their label, after signing a deal in 2020.

The recordings took over one year in several sessions and it was mixed and mastered by Jesse Vainio (Sarah Brightman, Apocalyptica, Sunrise Avenue, Gregorian, etc). The band describes the new production as well-balanced and more rocking than the previous releases – a world class sound created by elite sound engineer Mr. Vainio makes it a pleasant, stunning and energetic trip to the world of hard rock.