Queen Of Hearts

King Company - Queen Of Hearts
  • Album Info
  • 2018
  • Frontiers Music Srl

1. Queen Of Hearts
2. One Day Of Your Life
3. Stars
4. Living In A Hurricane
5. Under The Spell
6. Never Say Goodbye
7. Learn To Fly
8. Berlin
9. King For Tonight
10. Living The Dream
11. Arrival

“Queen Of Hearts” is the second album of Finnish hard rock band KING COMPANY, released on August 10, 2018 through Frontiers Music srl.
It is their first album with Italian-Argentinian singer Leonard F. Guillan, replacing Pasi Rantanen, who stuck around as a vocal producer.

The album was produced by the band at Beyond Abilities Studios and Soup Studios; recorded by Janne Wirman, Tero Kostermaa, Antti Wirman and Jari Pailamo; mixed by Janne Wirman at Beyond Abilities Studios and mastered by Mika Jussila at Finnvox Studios.