Keep Of Kalessin-Reptilian

Tracks on Reptilian

1. Dragon Iconography
2. The Awakening
3. Judgement
4. The Dragontower
5. Leaving the Mortal Flesh
6. Dark as Moonless Night
7. The Divine Land
8. Reptilian Majesty

Reptilian is the fifth studio album by the Norwegian extreme metal band Keep of Kalessin, released on May 10, 2010 in Europe and on June 8, 2010 in North America through Nuclear Blast. The album peaked at number two on the Norwegian record chart, VG-listaThis would be the last album with Torbjørn “Thebon” Schei on vocals before being fired in 2013.

Albums by Keep Of Kalessin

Keep Of Kalessin-Reptilian

Reptilian / 2010

Keep Of Kalessn-Kolossus

Kolossus / 2008

Keep Of Kalessin-Armada

Armada / 2006

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply