Keep Of Kalessn-Kolossus

Tracks on Kolossus

1. Origin
2. A New Empire’s Birth
3. Against the Gods
4. The Rising Sign
5. Warmonger
6. Escape the Union
7. The Mark of Power
8. Kolossus
9. Ascendant

Kolossus is Keep of Kalessin’s fourth studio album. It was released on June 6, 2008, in Europe and on June 10 in the U.S. A limited edition deluxe digipak was released under Indie Recordings which contains a bonus DVD including interviews, behind-the-scenes material, the making of Kolossus, the live performance Come Damnation, Live in Paris 2006 and the Kolossus teaser.

Albums by Keep Of Kalessin

Keep Of Kalessin-Reptilian

Reptilian / 2010

Keep Of Kalessn-Kolossus

Kolossus / 2008

Keep Of Kalessin-Armada

Armada / 2006

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply